Audio: The Wood Brothers Rendition Of The Band’s “Ophelia”

Words by Bryan Bischoff
Published January 6, 2016

Listen to The Wood Brothers perform The Band’s “Ophelia” from their forthcoming album, Live At The Barn. The album captures The Wood Brothers’ sold out performance at Levon Helm’s Midnight Ramble on August 19, 2016. Live At The Barn will be released January 13 via Honey Jar Records/Thirty Tigers.

Track Listing
1. Mary Anna
2. I Got Loaded
3. Tried & Tempted
4. Trouble In Mind
5. Who The Devil
6. Wastin’ My Mind
7. Postcards From Hell
8. Honey Jar
9. Ophelia

The Wood Brothers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *